Hello all,

I – Lawrence Chan will be heading out to Las Vegas tomorrow morning and tonight respectively. I understand that it is raining (and potentially snowing) at some parts at and along the way to Las Vegas. For those who are driving or flying, please travel with caution!

lasvegas

For those unaware of what WPPI is, it is a large expo/convention meeting for portrait and wedding photographers. You will find lots of cool speakers, gnarly products and freebies to collect! This will be our first year going, so we are rather excited! Remember to visit us at booth 1452 as we will be unveiling one of our many new products.

Since I am laden with so many responsibilities for this coming convention, I will not be able to make posts on time for this week and next week. Although it does not guarantee that I will not, so please do check back. πŸ™‚ I will do my due diligence in carrying through with the responsibilities that I promised to make.

Additionally, there might be a slight delay in email responses. Please visit all of the video tutorials before emailing me as that will help me a lot.

Cheers,

Lawrence
Tofurious