UPDATE: PHOTO BOOTH AVAILABLE HERE

First off, thank you everyone for being so patient.Ā  If I could clone myself, I would totally do it. There are over 3,000 people using my blog themes right now, so that can give you an idea of the amount of emails I have, so again thanks for being patient šŸ˜‰

What a week! This was my first time attending WPPI and my first time ever having a booth – what a wicked experience. As much as I would have loved to peruse the convention floor, I had to rely on fellow mates to gather materials for me. For those who did not attend, Tofurious debuted a new photobooth software (created in conjunction with Made By Simple, LLC, which is another company I am partnered with) that had live view and touchscreen! It was encased in a full plexi-glass frame that was completely transparent. Why? We wanted to show how simple it was to create one – three items: camera, computer, [any] printer. We even let our competitor take pictures and video clips because we had nothing to hide.

Hopefully, in the near future I can have the booths mass produced in full sheet metal. The best part is that it will be collapsable. The last thing I want to do is to lug it around on a truck with hydraulics.

Last week’s theme: Digital Awesomeness

So many people came by to take pictures and so many people were ready to purchase a license right there and then! Unfortunately, there are still a few tweaks that need to be done before releasing it. I talked to an old buddy who works for UCLA and he was also interested in getting a few licenses for the university! I was like wow that would be stellar!

Anyway, due to a mountain of emails I am trying to respond to, I will just posting a recap video done by two genuinely cool friends – Aaron Dieppa and Brian Khang. Aaron is attempting to post one video a day for 365 days! It is like a television show that I tune in every night and I suggest you do the same šŸ™‚ Thanks Aaron for the recap video! Without this, all I have is one picture that I took for us.

http://blip.tv/play/grV67cpmidB4

Aside from that, I had lots of people come by to take pictures, many of which were posted on our clear photobooth. Check them out! I made them all black/white except for one that liked a lot.

booth-pictures

tofubooth

tofubooth

Sorry I have to point this one out because it is so funny – hah look at Becker sticking his head in!

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

tofubooth

