Hello everyone,

After months of hard work, I am taking a vacation…a really long vacation. I will be gone for 6 weeks touring Europe with a couple of photo shoots here and there. If you reside in Europe, I would love the pleasure of meeting up for a drink or two!

subscribe | @tofurious

UPDATE: VACATION PICTURES HERE

Don’t Forget…

For those who just got a new blog, be sure to check out my suggested blogging tips just posted yesterday…

For those traveling like me, remember some essentials for traveling…

Story of My Wedding Photography Business

Do not worry – I have prepared lots of really good content for the weeks that I am gone. They are all scheduled to release by itself, so be sure to check back or add yourself to the mailing list. A number of people already asked how I got into wedding photography, so I will oblige with a story.

Although hesitant at first, I decided to write about it. In retrospect, my ordeal was rather silly and I hope you share a similar giggle!

Europe Schedule

paris

Day 1 – Depart for Europe (today)
Day 2 – Arrive in London
Day 3 – London to Paris
Day 4 – Paris
Day 5 – Paris to Bordeaux
Day 6 – Bordeaux to Barcelona
Day 7 – Barcelona
Day 8 – Barcelona to French Riviera
Day 9 – French Riviera
Day 10 – French Riviera to Florence
Day 11 – Florence
Day 12 – Florence to Rome
Day 13 – Rome
Day 14 – Rome to Corfu
Day 15, 16, 17 – Corfu
Day 18 – Corfu to Italy
Day 19 – Arrive at Venice
Day 20 – Venice
Day 21 – Venice to Vienna
Day 22 – Vienna
Day 23 – Vienna to Munich
Day 24 – Munich to Austrian Tyrol
Day 25 – Austrian Tyrol to Lucerne
Day 26 – Lucerne
Day 27 – Lucerne to Rhine Valley
Day 28 – Rhine Valley to Amsterdam
Day 29 – Amsterdam
Day 30 – Amsterdam to London

Contiki over…

Day 31-36 – London
Day 36-42 – Canary Islands

Day 43 – Home

If I see any cool gifts to bring home, I will be sure to give it away as a prize.

Cheers,

Lawrence

P.S. This is my first time to Europe…EXCITED!

