UPDATE: The Tofurious SEO workshops are now available!

Please click on the following image to proceed, but I still highly recommend that you to read the content of this blog post firstπŸ™‚

ad-old

Hello!

subscribe | follow @tofurious

Thomas Edison was an American inventor who created the incandescent light. It took him 10,000 tries to create the first successful one. What if it only took him 10 tries?

edison

I have been working with SEO for more than two years now. I read books, perused websites for tips, tried over and over again on my websites to finally perfect it. You can try that route as well.

Instead, what if I just shared my formula with you? How much time do you think you can save? 1 day vs 10,000 days? In that time difference, how many more weddings do you think you can book?

http://blip.tv/play/g54rgZebAAA%2Em4v

Like this video? Share it with others, copy code to embed video on your own blog / forum:

My formula works. I proved it to the OC workshop attendees by performing a simple optimization test. For the record, I have never photographed at Ritz Carlton (especially the Laguna Niguel branch) before.

Google: “Ritz Carlton Wedding Photography” and the following is the result:

results

Just keep in mind that this was for a global query for all Ritz Carlton locations! I made the posts that same morning. Just imagine the power…

Almost there,

Lawrence

P.S. I like Ritz Carlton, but I also like Cancun…and Paris, and Italy, and and and …the sky is the limit.

THANK YOU all so much for being subscribed to my blog and mailing list. Don’t worry, I am having some major announcements about the next SEO workshop very soon. Be first to know about it by signing up via email here.