Are you a frequent traveler or a person who likes stylish things? Either way, I want to share a new find – the Shootsac Hip Slip!

I’ve bought many laptop bags in the past. Some have great features, but end up being very heavy. Some are really light in weight, but end up lacking features. Until recently, I could never have both.

Jessica Claire and Keats Elliot engineered a new Shootsac product called “Hip Slip,” which is a laptop bag that is chic and light weight. It has a number of nice features:

  • 3 main compartments (one in front, one for laptop and one in back)
  • Laptop zipper has inner lip to avoid scratches
  • Removable inner cushion for various laptop sizes
  • Detachable shoulder straps
  • Interchangeable covers
  • AIRPORT FRIENDLY (just place entire bag through security without needing to remove laptop)

shootsac hip slip

shootsac hip slip

shootsac hip slip

Notice the inner zipper lip, which will protect the laptop from scratches.

shootsac hip slip

shootsac hip slip

Check out the detachable shoulder straps via industrial clips.

shootsac hip slip

AIRPORT FRIENDLY – my favorite feature!

shootsac hip slip

Just for the record, they did not ask me to do this. I just like to share good products I find, and this is one of them.

Sincerely,

Lawrence Chan

P.S. Whenever I go to airports, you can find me in the following queue hehe

shootsac hip slip

