When I visited Houston and Dallas for my Coffee Tour, I asked a number of people where I should host my SEO workshop. It was unanimous – Hotel Zaza.

Hotel Zaza Houston – boutique hotel
5701 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77005

It is awesome place to host a wedding! The Zaza Hotels are as unique in service and accommodations as my fingerprint is to yours. Just imagine this – they have a complimentary shuttle service to anywhere within 5 miles (no biggie, right?). The exception is that they drive you around in either a black Escalade, stripped down police cruiser or Mercedes van…interesting.

hotel zaza

Hotel Elevator Backgrounds

hotel zaza

hotel zaza

hotel zaza

Lobby Furniture

hotel zaza

hotel zaza

hotel zaza

This is Julie (@bullysaurus) sitting on their grand piano.

hotel zaza

While there, I hosted my workshop with a number of attendees – a combination of wedding and children photographers.

Allison of Phreklnose Photography – an ultra cool children photographer in The Woodlands
Joanna Garcia – Houston wedding photographer living the dream
Eric Yeh – work hard, play harder. Shooting happy people and living their dreams
Kim Ashford – mom, wife, Baton Rouge wedding photographer
Morris Griffin – starting out but eager to learn
Clark Lara – Clark (photographer) / Rica (wife and better half) are lovers of ice cream
Aaron Hogan – lighting and emotion freak

Over and out,

Lawrence Chan

P.S. Hotel Zaza is seriously this shiznits!