Wow, I remember when I first attended the Kissmas Party back in 2008. I was nervous. I huddled around friends I knew. I was shy. Actually, I’m still a bit shy, but that’s where I made my first appearance.

Tofurious was just a thought at the time. Nothing was solid yet. I even gave away some Tofurious album templates as Kissmas gifts and Kevin Swan graciously gave me a plug. Although he did not pronounce the name right, I was still smug. For those still wondering, it’s like “toe” + “furious.”

Anyway, holiday parties! Go!

Kissmas 2009

kissmas 2009

Start Time:
Friday, December 4, 2009 at 7:30pm

End Time:
Saturday, December 5, 2009 at 3:30am

Location:
Boudoir Diva’s Studio
10025 Huennekens St. #B
San Diego, CA

FaceBook party description:
Must RSVP.
Free Drinks.
Killa DJ.
Boudoir Diva’s
Happy Togs.
Poker with pro dealer.
Shmooze.
Dance.
Laugh.

Shootsac Grand Opening

shootsac grand opening

Location:
123 E. City Place Drive
Santa Ana, CA
(right across from Main Place Mall – use MapQuest bc Google Maps does not show it)

Description:
We want to welcome you for an evening for Hot Cider, Hot Toddies, and Hot DEALS! We don’t care if you’ve been naughty or nice–Shootsacs and Hipslips will be priced to STEAL and we’ll have one of a kind, never before seen covers for you in case you’d like to pick up something special for someone you love (or even for yourself).

I wish I could duplicate myself, so that I could attend both.

Sincerely,

Lawrence Chan

P.S. I only dance when no one is around and only when in the shower and party like a rockstar when no one’s looking.

