Yesterday, I wrote a blog post regarding “2 Simple Ways to Gain Customer Loyalty” and ended it with a question – would anyone be interested in me writing about the psychology behind pricing and packages?

Immediately I got phone calls, text messages, tweets, facebook comments and etc. all expressing interest!

Side note: I’m going to Grace Ormonde‘s New York party hosted at The Plaza this week. I’m also hanging around for the opening of Bridal Market. All in all, Thursday to Sunday.

If you want to have a quick chat over drinks, please comment below and I’ll stick around.

Gramercy Park Hotel
Thursday, October 14th – 3pm
2 LEXINGTON AVENUE
NEW YORK NY 10010

Concerns

I will try to gather my thoughts on my flight tonight to New York, but I would appreciate your help! What are your concerns about pricing and packages?

I know that many of you shared some thoughts on my Facebook wall, but I’d like for you to post them here via comment.

Comment what you want to know via post (not Facebook) if you want private updates. I can’t have a private dialogue with those on Facebook because I won’t have your email.

It’s okay to repeat too. I will put more emphasis on more relevant topics.

Ask. Away. Below.

P.S. Pricing – there is no formula for what’s right or what’s wrong, but there are some techniques that are more effective than others. I will also focus on the psychological stimuli behind each premise. Fun stuff!

P.P.S. What are you worth? How do you get people to see that too?

P.P.P.S. It’s totally cool if you share this via Tweet or Facebook with your friends, so that I can get more input. Thanks in advance!

BOOK NOW AVAILABLE

Click HERE.