With the integration of iframes for Facebook Fan “like” Pages, users are able to create custom content even with javascript!

These landing pages are especially important because it helps users preface potential subscribers as to what to expect. To kick it up a notch, I added tabs to my facebook landing page to prime readers as to

  • who I am
  • what I do
  • why I do it
  • and other interesting facts

I’ve never done online dating, but I imagine you get to know a little about who your prospect might be. Well, this is the same. It primes the recipient on whether they will like me or not.

Here’s the iframe that I’m using:

http://tofurious.com/social/tofuriouspage/nonfan

If you want to get yourself a copy of the tutorial, get one here.

And when you’re done, please do share a link to your Facebook Page on my Facebook Wall. I’m excited to see!

Enjoy,

Lawrence Chan

P.S. A lovely post by Svetlana regarding my pricing and packaging e-book! I’m going to repeat it – before you learn to sell, learn why we buy.

P.P.S. I got myself a new tennis racquet this week after Julie served me a whole round of “bagels.” …basically I got ZERO “0,” but I blamed it on a social term called, “learned helplessness…” Then we had a whole discussion about how it relates to social behavior and marketing. Yes, we’re that type of couple – whackos.

P.P.P.S. If you don’t have a Facebook Page, get one. Now, share with friends with a Retweet and Facebook share! oxox thanks!