As part of my release for my SEO e-book, I hosted a “Pin It to Win It” contest. To determine the winner, I had to find out who pinned my photo on Pinterest.

pins from tofurious

It’s rather easy. All you have to do is insert your desired URL after the following:

http://pinterest.com/source/______________

For example, mine would be http://pinterest.com/source/tofurious.com/

To increase the convenience to pin a photo, I used my WordPress Pinterest plugin.

The cool part is that you can check anyone’s website — yours, friends … and competitors.

Hope you enjoyed this tip on Pinterest!

Lawrence Chan

P.S. I’ve been having some annoying grubs eating at my garden. And one day, I found a fat culprit. It was longer than my middle finger and thicker than my thumb.

It reminds me of the food eaten by Timon and Pumbaa on Lion King.

fat grub

P.P.S. If you want to take advantage of my SEO e-book, sale ends this Tuesday. I’ve already given dozens of copies away via Pinterest and other social media platforms.